To get my best clothes…

The following is going out in the post to the manager of Stroud Tesco first class this morning-

Dear Sir/Madam,

It was with much disappointment that I left empty handed, (well, not quite I got some beer) after discovering you did not have in stock The Simpsons™ Lego a couple of weeks ago. An acquaintance of mine in Bristol, (one Lewis Skinking) assured me all Tescos would, but alas, you were without them.

I am writing in the hope you will consider ordering some for your shelves that I might purchase. Then, just as with the beer, I can use said Lego pieces as social lubricant to avoid the bullying that inevitably comes my way due to the red hue of my hair.

Yours gingerly,

Teddy Fourlegs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.