Three Too Many

NERVOUS RACEHORSE TOUR- And they’re off…
My mates assure me the Glasgow and Manchester gigs were blinding and I have no reason to doubt them. This is your chance to see the most exciting, poetic and innovative punk bands of our time on their new album tour check the WONK UNIT website for the full dates. I join them this weekend in Sussex and then on to Bristol and London. Here is the new video Alex, Mark, Pwos, Tommy and I shot the other week in Croydon. Yes, it’s three of me, which is three too many…

I thought I would also share some artwork for the album/tour but as komputer is being slow this first one will have to suffice for now. (i will put the rest up when I have time)
1512829_10152156029564626_1102817466_n

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.