minimal water damage

here is the lyrics for the nu-disco album I wrote.

CAUGHT YOU LOOKING-
You told me to put it under a vest
But i caught you looking at my ginger chest
I caught you looking
Like my pasty skin my red pubic curl
Sweaty orange belly hoe-bag give it a whirl
I caught you looking

INVALID COUPONS-
I had a coupon
It was invalid
I should have realised
It was a hobnob lid
It was christmas time
My nan didn’t know what to buy
She bought me a coupon
I put it in my purse
Afew months later
I couldn’t feel much worse
I was depressed
Went out to buy a dress
Got out my wallet
I saw the coupon
It was invalid
It was out of date
It was valentines day
I didn’t have a date
So i shagged my wallet
Cash in hand job
I had a coupon
It was invalid
I should have realised
It was a hobnob lid
My dad once had a coupon
For a free pair of brogues
I got the fee pair
They were brown brogues
I wore them everyday
With my grey pin stripe
I was looking the bees knees
In my overcoat
It was a blue coat
Used to be my mothers coat
But then i left it
In a squat in brixton
Went back to the squat
I was quite wasted
I asked for my coat back
They gave me the coat back
I put it on my back
I got more drunk
Then went home to kentish town
Noticed that the coat
Was actually not my coat
It was a black coat
I’d picked up the wrong coat
Was not the blue coat
One day i’ll get a blue coat
If i get a coupon
I had a coupon
It was invalid
I should have realised
It was a hobnob lid

I’D LIKE UNLIMITED ITEMS-
I’d like unlimited items
Give me unlimited objects
Unlimited
Thats no limit

DID YOU SEE THE GAME THE OTHER WEEK-
Did you see the game the other week
Did you see the game the other week
Did you see the game the other week
Did you see the game the other week

2 FEMALE GABBERS-
I went to tescos
In the early hours
Saw two hoes
Outside the tescos
Assumed they had gone there
To buy their best clothes
But they were gabbers
Gabbers
2 female gabbers
Gabbers
Gabbers
2 female gabbers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.